ENGLISH FRANÇAIS -

Legal notices

Immersion.fr is managed by:

Immersion, a public limited company with a board of directors with a share capital of € 618,022, registered at the “Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés” under number B 394 879 308.

SIRET: 394 879 308 00036

V.A.T. Number: FR 22 394 879 308

NAF. Code: 4618Z

 

Headquarter

3-5, rue Raymond Lavigne – 33100 Bordeaux – FRANCE

Phone Number: +33 5 57 54 17 00

Fax : +33 5 57 54 17 01

E-mail: webmaster@immersion.fr

Publication director

Christophe Chartier

 

Host

OVH
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

 

Copyright / Protected content

All rights reserved. Reproduction of the content of this website, in whole or in part, is prohibited without the written permission of the author (unless otherwise stated). Any other material contained on this site that does not belong to us: photos, texts, images, source codes, logos, names of products or brands mentioned, etc., is the property of their respective owners.

 

GDPR and Protection of personal data

The data you entrust to us is exclusively intended to answer your requests for information and will in no case be transmitted to a third party, whether commercial or not. Under the french law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data, files and freedoms, you have the right to access, consult, modify, rectify and delete information that you have communicated to us. You can exercise this right by contacting us at the following address: webmaster-interne@immersion.fr.

 

Hypertext links

Immersion.fr offers hypertext links to websites published and/or managed by third parties. As no control is exercised over these external resources, the user acknowledges that Immersion cannot be held responsible for the provision of these resources and their content.

Come and discover
our showroom

Immersion welcomes you in Bordeaux in its 150 square meter showroom to present its immersive and collaborative solutions.

 

Make an appointment

products-catalog

news

References2-EN

contact

ENGLISH FRANÇAIS -

Mentions légales

Le site immersion.fr est édité par :

Immersion, société anonyme à conseil d’administration au capital de 612 022 euros,
immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro : B 394 879 308.
SIRET : 394 879 308 00036
Numéro T.V.A. : FR 22 394 879 308
Code NAF. : 4618Z

Siège social

3-5, rue Raymond Lavigne – 33100 Bordeaux
Téléphone : +33 5 57 54 17 00
Fax : +33 5 57 54 17 01
Courriel : webmaster@immersion.fr

Directeur de la publication

Christophe Chartier

Conception graphique

Atelier Bilto Ortèga

Hébergeur

OVH
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Droits d’auteur / Contenus protégés

Tous droits réservés. La reproduction du contenu de ce site web, en tout ou en partie, est interdite sans la permission écrite de l’auteur (sauf mention particulière). Tout autre matériel contenu sur ce site ne nous appartenant pas : photos, textes, images, codes source, logos, noms de produits ou marques citées, etc, est la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs.

Protection des données personnelles

Les données que vous nous confiez sont exclusivement destinées à répondre à vos demandes d’information et ne seront en aucun cas transmises à un tiers, que ce soit à titre commercial ou non. En vertu de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de consultation, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations que vous nous avez communiquées. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous contactant à l’adresse suivante : webmaster-interne@immersion.fr.

Liens hypertextes

Immersion.fr propose des liens hypertextes vers des sites web édités et/ou gérés par des tiers. Dans la mesure où aucun contrôle n’est exercé sur ces ressources externes, l’utilisateur reconnaît qu’Immersion n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à la mise à disposition de ces ressources, et ne peut être tenue responsable quant à leur contenu.

Visitez notre
showroom

 

Immersion vous accueille à Bordeaux dans son showroom de 150 m² pour vous présenter ses solutions immersives et collaboratives.

 

Prenez rendez-vous 

catprod

actualites

References2

Question_immersion