LITIMS: Technological Innovation Laboratory for Multi-Sensorial Immersion

LITIMS (Laboratoire d’Innovation Technologique pour l’Immersion Multi-Sensorielle) is a joint laboratory between the PRISM research laboratory and Immersion.

Know more
How can collaborative technologies help athletes improve their performance? The case of the SMART connected gym

SMART stands for “Sport Mouvement Ambition Recherche et Technologie” (Sport Movement Ambition Research and Technology). Supported by the Bordeaux University, financed as part of Opération Campus Bordeaux and accredited as a preparatory center for the Paris 2024 Olympic Games, this building is dedicated to research, training, innovation and sports practices. Within this brand new kind […]

Know more
HEAT : Hybrid Extended Reality

HEAT aims to redefine the immersive experience in hyper-realistic, navigable and omnidirectional 3D spaces.

Know more
Shariiing XR,
your workspaces have never been so immersive Discover our new solution, Shariiing XR, a major advance in collaborative immersive interaction.

Experience XR to the full. Don’t be isolated. Shariiing XR adds a new dimension to your immersive applications, making them more collaborative. Communicate more easily. Understand each other better. Connected to the Shariiing platform, your applications facilitate exchanges within the group, between immersed people and outsiders. Simply, intelligently. Shariiing XR offers an intuitive interface for […]

Know more
Evolved 5G: remote assistance in Augmented Reality

Evolved-5G is an H2020 research project funded by the European Commission. Its aim is to set up an ecosystem to facilitate access to 5G network functionalities for third-party developers. Over and above the academic aspects (scientific publications, conference participation, etc.), the project’s aim was to set up procedures and tools for the professional world interested […]

Know more
DESCARTES creating hybrid AI for the city of the future

The DesCartes (Decision-making in Critical Urban Systems) program aims to develop disruptive hybrid AI for the smart city, enabling optimized decision-making in complex situations encountered in critical urban systems.

Know more
DESCARTES creating hybrid AI for the city of the future

The DesCartes (Decision-making in Critical Urban Systems) program aims to develop disruptive hybrid AI for the smart city, enabling optimized decision-making in complex situations encountered in critical urban systems.

Know more
XR and immersive solutions for innovation

In an uncertain environment, innovation is a powerful asset for coping with change, anticipating developments and staying one step ahead. Based on the principle that we never innovate alone, collective intelligence enables us to overcome barriers and remove obstacles. More than the sum of individual skills or intelligence, collective intelligence is the result of the […]

Know more
SAFE 6G: BUILDING USER CONFIDENCE FOR 6G NETWORKS

SAFE-6G, a European research project under the Horizon Europe program, aims to boost user confidence in 6G networks. Immersion’s mission will be to test and validate these immersive applications in different types of services and deployments, subject to various threats and attacks.

Know more
MIC video test of several interaction gloves

The MIC project (Microgesture Interaction in Context) is a research project co-funded by the ANR dedicated to micro-gestures for human-machine interaction. Immersion’s role is to take charge of the micro-gesture glove provided by the partners, enhance its capabilities, and use it in concrete use cases related to augmented and virtual reality.

Know more

Comment les technologies collaboratives peuvent-elles aider les sportifs dans l'amélioration de leurs performances ? Le cas du gymnase connecté SMART

SMART, c’est un gymnase intelligent et connecté, mais c’est aussi – et surtout -l’ acronyme pour « Sport Mouvement Ambition Recherche et Technologie ». Porté par l’Université de Bordeaux, financé dans le cadre de l’Opération Campus Bordeaux et labellisé Centre de préparation pour les Jeux Olympiques de Paris 2024, ce bâtiment est dédié à la recherche, la […]

En savoir plus
HEAT : Hybrid Extended Reality

HEAT vise à redéfinir l’expérience immersive dans des espaces 3D hyper-réalistes, navigables et omnidirectionnels.

En savoir plus
Shariiing XR,
vos espaces de travail n’ont jamais été aussi immersifs Découvrez notre nouvelle solution, Shariiing XR, une avancée majeure dans l’interaction immersive collaborative.

Vivez pleinement vos expériences XR. Ne soyez plus isolés. Shariiing XR donne une nouvelle dimension à vos applications immersives, qui deviennent plus collaboratives.  Communiquez plus facilement. Comprenez-vous mieux. Connectées à la plateforme Shariiing, vos applications facilitent les échanges au sein du groupe, entre les personnes immergées et les personnes extérieures.  Simplement, intelligemment. Shariiing XR offre […]

En savoir plus
Evolved 5G : Assistance à distance en Réalité Augmentée

Evolved-5G est un projet de recherche H2020 financé par la Commission Européenne. Il a pour but de mettre en place un écosystème pour faciliter l’accès aux fonctionnalités des réseaux 5G pour les développeurs tiers. Au-delà des aspects académiques (publications scientifiques, participation à des conférences etc), le projet avait pour objectif de mettre en place des […]

En savoir plus
DESCARTES créer une IA hybride pour la ville du futur

Le programme DesCartes (Decision-making in Critical Urban Systems) vise à développer l’IA hybride disruptive au service de la ville intelligente et à permettre une prise de décision optimisée dans des situations complexes, rencontrées pour les systèmes urbains critiques.

En savoir plus
La XR et les solutions immersives au service de l’innovation

Dans un contexte incertain, l’innovation est un atout fort pour faire face aux changements, anticiper des évolutions et prévoir le coup d’avance. Partant du principe que nous n’innovons jamais seul, l’intelligence collective permet de dépasser les barrières et de lever des verrous. Plus qu’une somme des compétences ou des intelligences individuelles, l’intelligence collective résulte de […]

En savoir plus
SAFE-6G RENFORCER LA CONFIANCE DES UTILISATEURS POUR LES RÉSEAUX 6G

Le projet de recherche européen issu du programme Horizon Europe, appelé SAFE-6G, a pour ambition de renforcer la confiance des utilisateurs pour les réseaux 6G. Immersion aura pour mission de tester et de valider ces applications immersives dans différents types de services et de déploiements, soumis à diverses menaces et attaques.

En savoir plus
MIC vidéo test de plusieurs gants d’interaction

Le projet MIC (Microgesture Interaction in Context) est un projet de recherche cofinancé par l’ANR dédié aux micro-gestes pour l’interaction homme-machine. Le rôle d’Immersion est de prendre en main le gant dédié aux micro-gestes fourni par les partenaires, de le faire évoluer et de l’utiliser dans des cas d’usages concrets liés à la réalité augmentée et virtuelle.

En savoir plus
Evolved-5G Comment la réalité mixte peut-elle bénéficier de la 5G pour l’assistance à distance ?

Comment la réalité mixte peut-elle bénéficier de la 5G pour l’assistance à distance ? Réponse en image grâce à la vidéo du projet Evolved-5G.

En savoir plus
TRANSMIXR vidéo de l’Augmented News Studio

TRANSMIXR a pour objectif d’introduire de nouvelles technologies et expériences pour informer, divertir, connecter, inspirer, éduquer et donner au public les moyens de s’engager dans la production et la consommation de médias transparents, dignes de confiance et responsables. En ce sens, Immersion a réalisé une application en réalité augmentée afin proposant une « régie du futur ».

En savoir plus