ENGLISH - FRANÇAIS

Discover our immersive 3D solutions

How to design tomorrow’s retail spaces through virtual reality?

The Trade Industries cluster (PICOM) created the Shopping Innovation Lab (Silab), the first European center dedicated to Commerce. Immersion designed and integrated a reconfigurable immersive room to create retail spaces virtually.

Immersion convinces the construction group Spie Batignolles!

Immersion has recently executed a customized solution for Spie Batignolles, French construction group and BTP.

Immersion, chosen to equip Alstom of several ‘Vr in a Case’

Immersion has recently provided to Alstom several portable systems ‘Vr in Case’. The ‘VR in a case is a kit all-in-one’ mobile Virtual Reality, contained in a compact flight case. This affordable solution can deploy easily and quickly an immersive system.

Immersion digitizes the concept store Edith

The concept store “Edith” has partnered with Immersion to digitize its point of sale. You will find at the beginning of December a touch screen with many applications and Shariiing by Immersion. This solution will allow consumers to live a unique experience combining interactivity and entertainment in real-time.

Come and discover
our showroom

Immersion welcomes you in Bordeaux in its 150 square meter showroom to present its immersive and collaborative solutions.

 

Make an appointment

3i solutions by Immersion

ENGLISH FRANÇAIS -

Immersion séduit le groupe de construction Spie Batignolles !

Immersion a récemment réalisé une solution sur-mesure pour Spie Batignolles, groupe français de construction et de BTP.

Immersion, choisi pour équiper Alstom de plusieurs ‘VR in a Case’

Immersion a récemment fourni à Alstom plusieurs systèmes portatifs : ‘Vr in Case’. Le ‘VR in a case’ est un kit ‘tout-en-un’ mobile pour la Réalité Virtuelle, contenu dans un flightcase compact. Cette solution abordable permet de déployer très simplement et rapidement un système immersif.

Immersion digitalise le concept store Edith

Le concept store « Edith » s’est associé à Immersion pour digitaliser son point de vente. Vous pourrez découvrir début décembre un écran tactilisé avec de nombreuses applications et la solution Shariiing by Immersion. Cette solution permettra aux consommateurs de vivre une expérience unique alliant interactivité et divertissement en temps réel.

Xerox – Salle d’Innovation et de Collaboration

Immersion a réalisé pour Xerox une salle d’innovation et de collaboration. Ce showroom permet à l’un des cinq centres de recherche mondiaux de faciliter la collaboration et de co-innover avec ses clients.

Visitez notre
showroom

 

Immersion vous accueille à Bordeaux dans son showroom de 150 m² pour vous présenter ses solutions immersives et collaboratives.

 

Prenez rendez-vous 

catprod

actualites

References2

Question_immersion